25 Posts
21 Users
17 Likes
vulpinedigital
(@vulpinedigital)
Trusted Member Admin
Topic starter  

Feel free to introduce yourselves

Just please don't put down any sensitive info, just keep it to ROBLOX and your skills or talents as a few examples

Here are some helpful links for you!
Website
Forum
Roblox Group
I forgot my password
-V

bomb
 bomb
(@swe3dish)
Active Member Registered

im bomb

haha yes its me

ReplyQuote
bro
 bro
(@hbro)
New Member Registered

@swe3dish bomb aren't you the guy who showed the twitter fake account obrens discord

ReplyQuote
Ink
 Ink
(@inkeroo)
Active Member Registered

I'm Wiigaturro on roblox, I draw sometimes, build sometimes, model sometimes, basically, kinda a big deal..

I also play taiko 🙂

yah yah we taikoing on this bitch

ReplyQuote
Nechronolich (Xeminari)
(@nechronolich)
Active Member Registered

I am Nechronolich, previously known as Xeminari. I am a novice writer and resident swag-lord. All praise Emmett!

ReplyQuote
WiLDCARD
(@void)
Eminent Member Registered

Hello, I'm alt0, but most people known me as void (or void_txt from ROBLOX as currently this forum is, for now, a close community)

I'm just a guy, currently struggling to have any idea on what I want to do and be.

Was introduced to Vulpine Digital by Radispook when toolston, an inactive and long-time friend, was online and I decided to join. It was a very fun game and I met a lot of exciting and chill users there; now here I am. I was a sweaty Arsenal/KAT/VH2 player, but now I am a casual who now has more fun in more casual games like Plates of Fate and the upcoming The Blartening. I even started playing obby/parkour games again, like Tower of Hell and Master's Chart Obby, to get good on them and learn and improve tricks like neos, dance/laugh wall-clip, wallhopping and many more!